About us

 

Mues-Tec brings the digital future into all rooms: The home electronics specialist develops and markets unique, interactive mirror and cabinet door components, mirror TVs and TV sets suitable for damp rooms, which provide information and entertainment in private houses, business premises, public facilities and hotels . The specialty of all Mues Tec products is their intelligent functionality, which offers versatile configuration and application possibilities. While an individually configurable Android dashboard is part of the digital equipment of the Smart Spiegel and the intelligent kitchen Smart oven cabinet door, waterproof bathroom TVs and mirror televisions, which can be configured in a variety of sizes and designs, inspire as multi-talented infotainers. Thanks to the Internet connection, multimedia applications such as radio and television programs, videos, music and news can be accessed and controlled in all rooms; Smart mirror owners benefit from the app offer of the Google Playstore, its operation via touch panel or voice control and the possibility of connecting it to other smart home applications via WLAN or Bluetooth.

 

Mues-Tec has received multiple awards for innovation, design & exclusivity: With its product range, Mues-Tec is a technology-leading provider of intelligent, interactive mirrors and waterproof TV & comfort electronics for private and commercial purposes. This year the company was able to look forward to several prestigious awards for its intelligent mirrors : The PLUS X AWARD ”as“ Best Product of 2020 ”and three awards from the FAZ Institute and Focus Money for the most coveted product, best service and best customer advice. According to the 2020 market analysis for smart bathroom mirrors, Mues-Tec is one of the top players in the global market.

 

With many possible variations, Mues-Tec offers products for all areas of life: So how about a new, interactive mirror above the washbasin that not only assists with maintenance, but also lets the day start with the best entertainment and the latest information? Who tells you what the weather will be like today, which dates are coming up, which make-up suits today's look or whether the skin needs moisture? But also watch your favorite films in the bathtub, relax with music videos in the shower: with the bathroom TV, Mues-Tec offers the perfect entertainer for everyone who likes to watch TV in the bathroom. Its 12 volt operation and the corresponding protection class allow it to be used in all types of wet rooms . State-of-the-art technology prevents the display from fogging up and ensures perfect image and sound reproduction. When switched off, the mirror TV with integrated LED lighting makes both the TV unit and the LED strip disappear completely - a unique functional highlight in this product segment!

 

Or how about an elegantly mirrored kitchen cabinet door that not only conjures up favorite recipes from the online cookbook on the display, but also assists with Skype, accompanies life in the kitchen with favorite music and can be networked with smart kitchen appliances? Thanks to innovative Android technology, the Mues-Tec kitchen cabinet door becomes a digital kitchen assistant. With a tap of your finger or voice command, your favorite recipes and apps from the Google Playstore not only appear on your black-glazed high-bright display; Mona also offers connectivity to smart kitchen appliances via Bluetooth or WLAN . A built-in camera makes this possible Skype and chatting, the integrated microphone guarantees perfect voice control. Mona inspires with new recipes, provides brilliant entertainment via internet radio, TV & Co. and makes cooking and baking an event for friends and family. The kitchen cupboard can be used as usual - without losing any space.

Germany

info@mues-tec.de

+49 (0)6648-917 8880

Hauptstr. 16, 36137 Grossenlueder

Switzerland

info@mues-tec.ch

+41 (0)33 588 0117

Bierigutstr. 1, 3608 Thun

mues-tec.png

Source of Smart Home Technology – Creator of the Smart Mirror – Waterproof Electronic Devices.

STAY TUNED!

Sign up here and never miss out on the latest news, updates and offers!

All about MUES-TEC - delivered to your personal inbox:

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • 白星
plusxaward-forblack.png

In the study "Germany's Most Popular Products & Services"   the FAZ Institute analyzed over 87 million customer statements.

With its Smart Mirror solution, Mues-Tec is one of the best products in the Smart Home & Service category.

sat-1.png
moma.png
schönerwohnen.png
welt.png
ntv.png
Germany

+49(0)6648-9178880

info@mues-tec.de

Hauptstr 16, 36137 Grossenlueder

Switzerland

+41(0)33 588 0117

info@mues-tec.ch

Bierigutstr 1, 3608 Thun

VAE

Über Uns

Mues-Tec bringt die digitale Zukunft in alle Räume: Der Home Electronics Spezialist entwickelt und vermarktet einzigartige, interaktive Spiegel- und Schranktürkomponenten, Spiegel-TVs und feuchtraumgeeignete TV-Geräte, die in Privathäusern, Geschäftsräumen, öffentlichen Einrichtungen und Hotels für Information und Unterhaltung sorgen. Die Besonderheit an allen Mues Tec-Produkten ist ihre intelligente Funktionalität, die vielseitige Konfigurations- und Einsatzmöglichkeiten bereithält. Während beim Smart Spiegel und der intelligenten Küchen Smart Backofenschranktür ein individuell konfigurierbares Android Dashboard zur digitalen Ausstattung gehört, begeistern wasserfeste Bad-TVs und in Größe und Design vielseitig gestaltbare Spiegelfernseher als multitalentierte Infotainer. Dank Internet-Anbindung lassen sich in allen Räumen Multimedia-Anwendungen wie Radio- und Fernsehprogramme, Videos, Musik, Nachrichten aufrufen und steuern; Smart Spiegel-Besitzer profitieren vom App-Angebot des Google Playstores, seiner Bedienung per Touchpanel oder Sprachsteuerung und der Möglichkeit, ihn via WLAN oder Bluetooth mit weiteren Smart Home Anwendungen zu verbinden.

 

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet steht Mues-Tec für Innovation, Design & Exklusivität: Mues-Tec ist mit seiner Produktpalette technologieführender Anbieter von intelligenten, interaktiven Spiegeln und wasser-dichter TV- & Komfortelektronik für private und kommerzielle Zwecke. In diesem Jahr durfte sich das Unternehmen gleich über mehrere renommierte Auszeichnungen für seine intelligenten Spiegel freuen: Den PLUS X AWARD” als “Bestes Produkt des Jahres 2020“ sowie über drei Auszeichnungen vom F.A.Z. Institut und von Focus Money für das begehrteste Produkt, besten Service und beste Kundenberatung. Laut Marktanalyse für intelligente Badezimmerspiegel 2020 gehört Mues-Tec zu den Top-Playern auf dem globalen Markt.

Mit vielen Variationsmöglichkeiten bietet Mues-Tec Produkte für alle Lebensbereiche: Wie wäre es daher also mit einem neuen, interaktiven Spiegel über dem Waschbecken, der nicht nur bei der Pflege assistiert, sondern den Tag mit bester Unterhaltung und neuesten Informationen beginnen lässt? Der einem sagt, wie das Wetter heute wird, welche Termine anstehen, welches Make Up zum heutigen Look passt oder ob die Haut Feuchtigkeit braucht? Aber auch Lieblingsfilme in der Badewanne schauen, mit Musikvideos unter der Dusche entspannen: mit dem Bad TV bietet Mues-Tec den perfekten Entertainer für alle, die gerne im Bad fernsehen. Sein 12-Volt Betrieb und die entsprechende Schutzklasse erlauben seinen Einsatz in Nassräumen jeglicher Art. Modernste Technik verhindert das Beschlagen des Displays und gewährleistet die perfekte Bild- und Soundwiedergabe. Im ausgeschalteten Zustand lässt der Spiegel TV mit integrierter LEDBeleuchtung sowohl die TV-Einheit als auch die LED-Leiste komplett verschwinden – ein einzigartiges Funktionshighlight in diesem Produktsegment!

Oder wie wäre es aber mit einer elegant spiegelnden Küchenschranktür, die nicht nur Lieblingsrezepte aus dem Online-Kochbuch aufs Display zaubert, sondern auch beim Skypen assistiert, das Leben in der Küche mit Lieblingsmusik begleitet und mit smarten Küchenger.ten vernetzt werden kann? Denn dank innovativer Android Technologie wird die Küchenschranktür von Mues-Tec zur digitalen Küchenassistentin. Per Fingertipp oder Sprachbefehl erscheinen nicht nur Lieblingsrezepte und Apps aus dem Google Playstore auf ihrem schwarzverglasten High Bright Display; via Bluetooth oder WLAN bietet Mona auch Konnektivität zu smarten Küchenger.ten. Eine eingebaute Kamera ermöglicht das

Skypen und Chatten, das integrierte Mikrofon garantiert die einwandfreie Sprachsteuerung. Mona inspiriert mit neuen Rezepten, sorgt per Internetradio, TV & Co. für glänzende Unterhaltung und macht das Kochen und Backen zum Event für Freunde und Familie. Dabei ist der Küchenschrank wie gewohnt nutzbar – und das ganz ohne Platzverlust.

Deutschland

info@mues-tec.de

+49 (0)6648-917 8880

Hauptstr. 16, 36137 Großenlüder

Schweiz

info@mues-tec.ch

+41 (0)33 588 0117

Bierigutstr. 1, 3608 Thun

mues-tec.png

Technologieführender Anbieter von intelligenten, interaktiven Spiegeln und wasserdichter Komfortelektronik für private und kommerzielle Zwecke.

BLEIBEN SIE INFORMIERT!

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und keine Neuigkeit mehr verpassen!

Alles über MUES-TEC zu Ihnen nach Hause:

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • 白星
plusxaward-forblack.png

In der Studie „Deutschlands begehrteste Produkte & Services“  hat das F.A.Z.-Institut über 87 Millionen Kundenaussagen analysiert.

Mues-Tec zählt mit seiner Smart Mirror Lösung zu den besten Produkten in der Kategorie Smart Home & Service

sat-1.png
moma.png
schönerwohnen.png
welt.png
ntv.png
Deutschland

+49(0)6648-9178880

info@mues-tec.de

Hauptstraße 16, Großenlüder, 36137

Schweiz

+41(0)33 588 0117

info@mues-tec.ch

Biegrigutstrasse 1, Thun, 3608

VAE