General terms and conditions

 

 

Online Shop Mues-Tec for sales within the European Union

 

www.mues-tec.de/shop

 

Disclaimer

 

The General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of Mues-Tec GmbH & Co. KG are governed by German law. The legally valid document is, therefore, the German original (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - AGB). The English version is accurate and true to the original to the best of our knowledge. However, Mues-Tec GmbH & Co. KG is not liable for any claims on grounds of linguistic misunderstandings or translation errors.

 

 

 

 

1. Scope of application

 

For all orders via our online shop www.mues-tec.de/shop the following terms and conditions apply. Our online shop is aimed exclusively at consumers.

 

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which can predominantly neither be attributed to his commercial nor his self-employed professional activity. Entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity which acts in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity when concluding a legal transaction.

 

2. Contracting party, conclusion of contract, correction possibilities

 

The purchase contract is concluded with Mues-Tec GmbH & Co. KG.

 

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these articles. You can initially place our products in the shopping basket without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the order process. The contract is concluded by clicking on the order button to accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping basket. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

 

3. Contract language, contract text storage

 

The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.

 

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our general terms and conditions in text form. You can view the contract text in our customer login.

 

4. Terms of delivery

 

In addition to the indicated product prices shipping costs may apply. You can find out more about shipping costs in the offers.

 

We deliver only in the dispatch way. A self-collection of the product is unfortunately not possible.

 

We do not deliver to packing stations.

 

We deliver in our EU-Online Shop www.mues-tec.de/shop exclusively to EU member states; the following countries in which exclusive contracts with distributors exist are excluded. In this case, please contact the distributors directly:

 

We do not deliver to Austria. For orders to Austria, please contact our distributor Polypex GmbH, who can be reached by telephone at +43 7242 43057 or by e-mail at info@polypex.at .

 

We do not deliver to Belgium. For orders to Belgium please contact our distributor Van Marcke, reachable by e-mail: alambert@vanmarcke.be

 

5. Payment

 

The following payment methods are available to you in our shop:

 

Prepayment

 

If you choose the payment method prepayment, we will give you our bank details in a separate e-mail and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

 

PayPal Plus

 

As part of the PayPal Plus payment service, we offer you various payment methods as PayPal services. You will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment data, confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment order to PayPal.

 

If you have chosen the payment method PayPal, you have to be registered there in order to pay the invoice amount, or you have to register first and legitimize with your access data. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

 

If you have chosen the payment method credit card, you do not have to be registered with PayPal to be able to pay the invoice amount. The payment transaction will be executed by your credit card company upon PayPal's request immediately after confirmation of the payment order and after your legitimation as legitimate cardholder and your card will be debited. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

 

If you have chosen to pay by direct debit, you do not need to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. By confirming the payment order, you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. PayPal will inform you about the date of the account debit (so-called prenotification). By submitting the direct debit mandate immediately after confirming the payment order, PayPal asks its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction will be executed and your account will be debited. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

 

If you have chosen the payment method invoice, you do not have to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. After a successful address and credit check and submission of the order, we assign our claim to PayPal. In this case you can only pay to PayPal with debt discharging effect. For payment processing via PayPal - in addition to our general terms and conditions - the general terms and conditions and PayPal's privacy policy apply. Further information and the complete terms and conditions of PayPal for invoice purchase can be found here.

 

Amazon Pay

 

In the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Amazon before the completion of the ordering process in our online shop. In order to complete the order process via Amazon and pay the invoice amount, you must be registered there or first register and legitimise with your access data. There you can select the delivery address and payment method saved at Amazon, confirm the use of your data by Amazon and confirm the payment order to us. You will then be redirected to our online shop, where you can complete the order process.

 

Immediately after the order has been placed, we request Amazon to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by Amazon. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

 

6. Retention of title

 

The goods remain our property until full payment has been made.

 

7. Transport damages

 

If goods with obvious transport damage are delivered, please complain such errors as soon as possible to the deliverer and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us will not have any consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, you help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

 

8. Warranty and guarantees

 

Warranty claims of the buyer presuppose that he inspects the goods immediately after receipt in accordance with § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code) and notifies us in writing of any discovered defects immediately after inspection or hidden defects immediately after their discovery, specifying the defect.

 

All our specifications, including those in brochures, documents and other documents, are only performance descriptions and are only approximate. They are not guarantees or assurances of characteristics, nor is anything else expressly agreed.

 

If there is a defect for which we are responsible, the purchaser can only assert further rights (withdrawal from the contract or reduction) if he initially gives us the opportunity to perform subsequent performance twice (repair or replacement of the defective delivery item) within a reasonable period of grace, unless we have given a contrary guarantee. We are entitled to determine the type of subsequent performance (repair or replacement).

 

In the event of unjustified assertion of defect claims by the purchaser for reasons for which we are not responsible, we shall be entitled to charge the purchaser with the reasonable costs incurred by us for determining or remedying the damage.

 

We shall be entitled to charge the Buyer with such additional costs of subsequent performance (repair or replacement), in particular transport costs, travel costs, labour and material costs, as these costs arise from the Buyer bringing the delivery item to a location other than the place of performance. Please test the television before returning it. Each return will be tested by our technicians, and should your TV work properly with us (perhaps the fault was with your cable provider, the satellite provider, or a defective fuse), we will charge a €15 flat fee for postage and working time. Please do not return the mirror glass of a mirror TV or frame TV in any case, but only the TV.  On request, we will send you a description of how to separate it from the mirror glass.

 

The limitation period according to § 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 3 BGB for warranty claims is 24 months. However, the statutory limitation period shall apply if we have caused the defect intentionally or through gross negligence or fraudulent misrepresentation or if claims for damages due to injury to body, health or life are affected. The same applies to binding guarantees unless otherwise stipulated in the guarantee. In the case of statutory limitation periods of more than two years, the statutory limitation period shall apply. The statutory limitation periods shall also apply to a right of recourse pursuant to § 478 BGB. The periods of limitation shall apply mutatis mutandis to damage caused by a defect and consequential damage caused by a defect.

 

The limitation period for corporate transactions for claims based on defects is 12 months. However, the statutory limitation period shall apply if we have caused the defect intentionally or through gross negligence or fraudulent misrepresentation or if claims for damages due to injury to body, health or life are affected.

 

Should subsequent performance fail despite two attempts, should this be impossible or unreasonable for the purchaser, or should we refuse subsequent performance, the purchaser may withdraw from the contract or demand a price reduction. Clause 12 shall apply to claims for damages and reimbursement of expenses.

 

Customer service: You can contact our customer service for questions, complaints and objections on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the telephone number +49 (0)6648-9178880 or by e-mail at info@mues-tec.de

 

9. Description of goods

 

A realistic idea of a mirror television is important.  The television is located behind a reflecting surface, which can lead to reflections in the television image and cannot be completely avoided. Optimizing the influence of light reduces possible reflections.  Mues- Tec uses high quality glass and bright LED screens for an optimal TV picture. We offer a wide range of mirrors & glasses specially developed for the use of a screen in combination with a mirror. The colour rendering of GL-1050 and GL-1070 glass is similar to that of chrome mirrors (also known as crystal mirrors). A glass sample ordered in advance and a detailed customer discussion with Mues-Tec guarantee your product satisfaction.

 

10. Liability

 

For claims due to damages caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, we are always liable without limitation.

 

- in the event of injury to life, limb or health

 

- in case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty

 

- in the case of guarantee promises, if agreed, or

 

- to the extent that the scope of application of the Product Liability Act has been opened up.

 

In the event of breach of material contractual obligations, the fulfilment of which is essential for the proper performance of the contract and the compliance with which the contractual partner may regularly rely, (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or vicarious agents, liability shall be limited in amount to the damage foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.

 

Otherwise, claims for damages are excluded.

 

11. Settlement of disputes

 

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here. We are ready to participate in an out-of-court arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration body. The responsible consumer arbitration body is the Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, Germany, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de

 

12. Applicable right

 

German law applies exclusively. In the case of a consumer, this choice of law only applies insofar as it does not restrict any mandatory legal provisions of the state in which he has his residence or habitual abode.

 

Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions or any provision of the contract be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions or the contracts. In such a case, the buyer and we shall be obliged to agree on a valid provision in place of the invalid provision which comes as close as possible to the economic purpose of the invalid provision within the framework of what is legally permissible. Insofar as this is not possible, the statutory provisions shall apply in place of the invalid provisions.

 

13. Links to other websites

 

As far as we refer from our Internet offer to the web pages of third parties or link, we can take over no guarantee and liability for the correctness and/or completeness of contents and the data security of these Websites. As we have no influence on the compliance of third parties with data protection regulations, you should check the data protection declarations offered separately.

pxa_ihqdbf_en_neg_rgb.png

Mues-Tec GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstrasse 16

DE-36137 Grossenlueder

+49 (0)6648 917 888 0

Source of Smart Home Technology – Creator of the Smart Mirror – Waterproof Electronic Devices.

Schoener_Wohnen_400x400_edited.png
moma logo_edited.png
sat1 logo_edited.png
ntv logo_edited.png
welt logo_edited.png

Branch office Thun

Bierigutstrasse 1

CH-3608 Thun

+41 (0)30 588 011 7

Mues-Tec Facebook_edited.png
Mues-Tec Linkedin_edited.png
Mues-Tec Xing_edited.png
Mues-Tec Instagram_edited.png
Mues-Tec Youtube_edited.png

With its Smart Mirror solution, Mues-Tec is one of the best products in the Smart Home & Service category.

In the study “Germany's Most Popular Products & Services” , the FAZ Institute analyzed over 87 million customer statements.

© Copyright 2016-2020. Mues-Tec is a registered trademark. Subject to change without notice.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

 

Online Shop Mues-Tec für Verkäufe innerhalb der Europäischen Union

 

www.mues-tec.de/shop

 

 

1. Geltungsbereich

 

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop www.mues-tec.de/shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB. Unser Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher.

 

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

 

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss, Korrekturmöglichkeiten

 

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Mues-Tec GmbH & Co. KG.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

 

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprache ist Deutsch.

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Den Vertragstext können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.

 

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen können noch Versandkosten anfallen. Nähere Bestimmungen zu ggf. anfallenden Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

 

Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

 

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

 

Wir liefern in unserem EU-Online Shop www.mues-tec.de/shop ausschließlich an EU Mitgliedstaaten; ausgeschlossen sind folgende Länder in denen Exklusivverträge mit Distributoren existieren. In diesem Fall wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Distributoren:

 

Wir liefern nicht nach Österreich. Für Bestellungen nach Österreich wenden Sie sich an unseren Distributor Polypex GmbH, telefonisch erreichbar unter +43 7242 43057 oder per E-Mail: info@polypex.at .

 

Wir liefern nicht nach Belgien. Für Bestellungen nach Belgien wenden Sie sich an unseren Distributor Van Marcke, erreichbar per E-Mail: alambert@vanmarcke.be

 

5. Bezahlung

 

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

 

Vorkasse

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

 

PayPal Plus

Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal Plus bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden als PayPal Services an. Sie werden auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Lastschrift gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Rechnung gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Nach erfolgreicher Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung und Abgabe der Bestellung treten wir unsere Forderung an PayPal ab. Sie können in diesem Fall nur an PayPal mit schuldbefreiender Wirkung leisten. Für die Zahlungsabwicklung über PayPal gelten – ergänzend zu unseren AGB – die AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung von PayPal. Weitere Informationen und die vollständigen AGB von PayPal zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier.

 

Amazon Pay

Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Amazon noch vor Abschluss des Bestellvorganges in unserem Online-Shop weitergeleitet. Um über Amazon den Bestellprozess abwickeln und den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Dort können Sie die bei Amazon gespeicherte Lieferadresse und Zahlungsmethode wählen, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Amazon und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Anschließend werden Sie zu unserem Online-Shop zurückgeleitet, wo Sie den Bestellvorgang abschließen können.

Unmittelbar nach der Bestellung fordern wir Amazon zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch Amazon automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

 

7. Transportschäden

 

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

8. Gewährleistung und Garantien

 

Mängelansprüche (Gewährleistungsansprüche) des Käufers setzen voraus, dass dieser gem. § 377 HGB unverzüglich nach Erhalt die Ware untersucht und etwaige entdeckte Mängel unverzüglich nach der Untersuchung bzw. versteckte Mängel unverzüglich nach deren Entdeckung unter spezifizierter Angabe des Mangels schriftlich uns gegenüber rügt.

 

Alle unsere Spezifikationen, einschließlich solcher in Prospekten, Unterlagen und anderen Dokumenten, sind nur Leistungsbeschreibungen und gelten nur annähernd. Sie sind keine Garantien oder Eigenschaftszusicherungen, sowie nicht etwas Anderes ausdrücklich vereinbart ist.

 

Soweit ein von uns zu vertretender Mangel vorliegt, kann der Käufer weitere Rechte (Rücktritt vom Vertrag oder Minderung) nur geltend machen, wenn er uns zunächst Gelegenheit zur zweimaligen Nacherfüllung (Nachbesserung oder Neulieferung des mangelhaften Liefergegenstandes) innerhalb einer angemessenen Nachfrist ermöglicht, soweit wir nicht eine entgegenstehende Garantie abgegeben haben. Wir sind berechtigt, die Art der Nacherfüllung (Nachbesserung oder Neulieferung) zu bestimmen.

 

Im Falle der unberechtigten Geltendmachung von Mängelansprüchen durch den Käufer aus Gründen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben, sind wir berechtigt, den Käufer mit den uns entstandenen angemessenen Kosten der Schadensfeststellung oder Schadensbehebung zu belasten.

 

Wir sind berechtigt, den Käufer mit solchen zusätzlichen Kosten  der  Nacherfüllung (Nachbesserung oder Neulieferung), insbesondere Transportkosten, Reisekosten, Arbeits- und Materialkosten, zu belasten, als diese Kosten durch ein Verbringen des Liefergegenstandes durch den Käufer an  einen  anderen  Ort als den Erfüllungsort entstehen. Bitte testen Sie den Fernseher bevor Sie ihn zurückschicken. Jeder Rücksendung wird von unseren Technikern getestet, und sollte Ihr Fernseher einwandfrei bei uns funktionieren (vielleicht lag der Fehler bei Ihrem Kabelanbieter, dem Satellitenanbieter, oder einer defekten Sicherung), so werden wir eine €15 Pauschalgebühr für das Porto und die Arbeitszeit in Rechnung zu stellen. Bitte das Spiegelglas von einem Spiegel TV oder Rahmen TV auf keinen Fall zurückschicken, sondern nur den Fernseher.  Auf Anfrage schicken wir Ihnen eine Beschreibung wie man diesen von dem Spiegelglas trennt.

 

Die Verjährungsfrist nach § 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 3 BGB für Mängelansprüche beträgt 24 Monate. Es gilt jedoch die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist, wenn wir den Mangel vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig oder durch arglistige Täuschung verursacht haben oder Schadensersatzansprüche aufgrund der Verletzung von Körper, Gesundheit oder Leben betroffen sind. Entsprechendes gilt für uns bindende Garantien, soweit nicht in der Garantie etwas anderes bestimmt ist. Im Falle gesetzlicher Verjährungsfristen von mehr als zwei Jahren gilt die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist. Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen gelten außerdem für einen Rückgriffs Anspruch gem. § 478 BGB. Die Verjährungsfristen gelten für Mangel- und Mangelfolgeschäden aufgrund eines Mangels entsprechend.

 

Die Verjährungsfrist bei Unternehmensgeschäften für Mängelansprüche beträgt 12 Monate. Es gilt jedoch die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist, wenn wir den Mangel vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig oder durch arglistige Täuschung verursacht haben oder Schadensersatzansprüche aufgrund der Verletzung von Körper, Gesundheit oder Leben betroffen sind.

Sollte eine Nacherfüllung trotz zweimaliger Versuche fehlschlagen, sollte diese unmöglich oder unzumutbar für den Käufer sein, oder sollten wir die Nacherfüllung verweigern, so kann der Käufer vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder Minderung des Preises verlangen. Für Schadensersatzansprüche und Aufwandsersatzansprüche gilt Ziff12.

Kundendienst: Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0)6648-9178880 sowie per E-Mail unter info@mues-tec.de

 

9. Warenbeschreibung

 

Eine realistische Vorstellung eines Spiegelfernsehers ist wichtig.  Der Fernseher befindet sich hinter einer spiegelnden Oberfläche, es kann dadurch zu Spiegelungen im Fernsehbild kommen und ist nicht gänzlich vermeidbar. Optimierung des Lichteinflusses verringert eine eventuelle Spiegelung.  Mues- Tec verwendet hochwertiges Glas und helle LED Bildschirme für ein optimales Fernsehbild. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Spiegeln & Gläsern, die speziell für die Anwendung eines Bildschirms in Kombination eines Spiegels entwickelt wurden. In der Farbwiedergabe der Gläser GL-1050 und GL-1070 ähneln dem des Chromspiegels (auch umgangssprachlich Kristallspiegel bezeichnet). Eine Glasmuster vorab Bestellung und ein ausführliches Kundengespräch mit Mues-Tec gewährt Ihre Produktzufriedenheit.

10. Haftung

 

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

• bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit

• bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung

• bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder

• soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.

Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

 

11. Streitbeilegung

 

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden. Wir sind bereit, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen. Zuständig ist die Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de. 

 

12. Anwendbares Recht

 

Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Gegenüber einem Verbraucher gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als dadurch keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem er seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, eingeschränkt werden.

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen oder eine Bestimmung des Vertrages unwirksam sein oder werden, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder der Verträge nicht. Der Käufer und wir sind in einem solchen Falle verpflichtet, eine wirksame Bestimmung an Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung zu vereinbaren, die der unwirksamen Bestimmung wirtschaftlich im Rahmen des rechtlich Zulässigen möglichst nahekommt. Soweit dies nicht möglich ist, gelten an Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

 

13. Links auf andere Internetseiten

 

Soweit wir von unserem Internetangebot auf die Webseiten Dritter verweisen oder verlinken, können wir keine Gewähr und Haftung für die Richtigkeit bzw. Vollständigkeit der Inhalte und die Datensicherheit dieser Websites übernehmen. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen durch Dritte haben, sollten Sie die jeweils angebotenen Datenschutzerklärungen gesondert prüfen.

Mues-Tec GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstrasse 16

DE-36137 Großenlüder

+49 (0)6648 917 888 0

Vertriebsbüro

Lindleystrasse 4

DE-60314 Frankfurt a. M.

+49 (0)6648 917 888 0

Zweigniederlassung Thun

Bierigutstrasse 1

CH-3608 Thun

+41 (0)30 588 011 7

Technologieführender Anbieter von intelligenten, interaktiven Spiegeln und wasserdichter Komfortelektronik für private und kommerzielle Zwecke.

Mues-Tec Facebook_edited.png
Mues-Tec Linkedin_edited.png
Mues-Tec Xing_edited.png
Mues-Tec Instagram_edited.png
Mues-Tec Youtube_edited.png

© Copyright 2016-2020. Mues-Tec ist eine eingetragene Handelsmarke. Änderungen ohne Vorankündigung vorbehalten.