Lorelei-1.jpg

TV luxury of the extra class as an individual mirror element for your bathroom!

Discreetly hidden technology in the custom mirror element provides TV entertainment that should be lived, but not seen. With it you transform your bathroom into your personal wellness spa, whenever you want. Celebrate relaxation in its highest form and transform small time-outs after a stressful workday to the absolute highlight of your day!

1/4

Ambient light

Together with you, we choose from a variety of options, the lighting option that will give you the greatest pleasure in your bathroom. By means of a professional consultation, we respond to your personal wishes and provide the special light ambience in your oasis of well-being!

Magic Mirror

Resistance and easy cleaning characterize our high-quality glass surfaces, where you can find the right option for your mirror TV from a wide selection. With all products, our focus is on high quality standards and optimal integration of the mirror TV in your living environment.

1/4
1/3

Spiegelgröße: 100cm (Breite)

Waterproof TV

With the mirror TV LORELEI you trust in a high quality product. Discreetly hidden behind mirror glass and waterproof,, the MUES-TEC TV promises television enjoyment at the highest level that will impress not only you, but also family and friends.

At a glance

  • Individually planned according to your wishes

  • Highest TV enjoyment for your oasis of well-being

  • High-quality, waterproof Mues-Tec TV

  • Always matching your living style

  • Various lighting options to choose from

  • Made in Germany 

Lorelei-10.jpg

LORELEI is THE special extra for your bathroom! The waterproof mirror TV ensures amazed eyes and enchants with its individual design. Experience the advantages of the dual function of LORLEI, which promises not only function, but also the best TV entertainment:

Which MirrorTV is Right for You?

Name

Lorelei

Wet area

Chimney

TV size

Up to 32 "

From 43 ”

From 43 ”

TV brand

Mues-Tec

Choice

Choice

Magic Mirror

Black Mirror

Anti-fogging

3drendering.jpg

Get In Touch

Our professional team will be happy to advise you personally!
You dream, we build!

辦公室與視圖

We will get back to you as soon as possible!

開放空間辦公室

Lorelei-1.jpg

TV-Luxus der Extraklasse als individuelles Spiegelelement für Ihr Badezimmer!

Dezent versteckte Technik im Spiegelelement nach Maß sorgt für TV-Entertainment das gelebt, aber nicht gesehen werden soll. Damit verwandeln Sie Ihr Badezimmer in Ihren persönlichen Wellness-Spa, wann immer sie wollen. Zelebrieren Sie Entspannung in höchster Form und verwandeln Sie kleine Auszeiten nach einem stressigen Workday zum absoluten Highlight Ihres Tages!

1/4

Umgebungslicht

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen wählen wir aus einer Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, die Lichtoption aus, die Ihnen in Ihrem Bad die größte Freude bereiten wird. Mittels einer professionellen Beratung gehen wir auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche ein und sorgen für das besondere Lichtambiente in Ihrer Wohlfühloase!

Magischer Spiegel

Widerstandsfähigkeit und eine leichte Reinigung zeichnen unsere hochwertigen Glasoberflächen aus, bei denen Sie aus einer großen Auswahl die passende Option für Ihren Spiegel TV finden können. Bei allen Produkten liegt unser Fokus auf hohen Qualitätsstandards und eine optimale Integration des Spiegel TVs in Ihr Wohnambiente.

1/4
1/3

Spiegelgröße: 100cm (Breite)

Wasserdichter Fernseher

Mit dem Spiegel TV LORELEI vertrauen Sie auf ein hochwertiges Produkt. Der hinter Spiegelglas dezent versteckte und wasserdichte MUES-TEC TV verspricht Fernsehgenuss auf höchstem Level, dass nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Familie und Freunde beeindrucken wird.

Im Detail

  • Individuell nach Ihren Wünschen geplant

  • Höchster TV-Genuss für Ihre Wohlfühloase

  • Hochwertiger, wasserdichter Mues-Tec TV

  • Immer passend zu Ihrem Wohnstil

  • Verschiedene Lichtoptionen nach Wahl

  • Made in Germany 

Lorelei-10.jpg

LORELEI ist DAS besondere Extra für Ihr Bad! Der wasserdichte Spiegel TV sorgt für staunende Augen und verzaubert durch sein individuelles Design. Erleben Sie die Vorteile der Doppelfunktion von LORLEI, die nicht nur Funktion, sondern auch bestes TV-Entertainment verspricht:

Welcher MirrorTV ist der richtige für Sie?

Name

Lorelei

Nassbereich

Kamin

TV-Größe

Bis 32”

Ab 43”

Ab 43”

TV-Marke

Mues-Tec

Nach Wahl

Nach Wahl

Magic Mirror

Black Mirror

Beschlagschutz

3drendering.jpg

Get In Touch

Unser professionelles Team berät Sie gerne persönlich!
Sie träumen, wir bauen!

辦公室與視圖

Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück!

開放空間辦公室