Louise-2.jpg

Behind high-quality mirror glass hides a TV set of your choice, which in combination turns into an absolute interior highlight for TV enjoyment at the highest level. Whether handmade stainless steel frame or gold leaf decorated border - with the mirror TV you conjure up your home into a feel-good oasis right out of a designer catalog. The matching lighting in LED Ambient Light style not only provides additional amazement but also an unmistakable touch.

Mirrored TV unique as a high quality design element!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

Frame

No matter what style you already present in your living spaces, Mues-Tec offers you countless possibilities in the appropriate frame selection. Nothing is impossible and thus the mirror TV will perfectly align with your interior.

Magic Mirror

Benefit from a selection of high-quality glass surfaces that are characterized by resistance and easy cleaning. Each glass meets the highest quality standards and ensures an optimal fit of the LOUISE in your living environment.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
1/2

Customized

Together with you we design your personal TV unique with a TV size up to 75". You have free choice of the TV model, the frame and mirror glass as well as the LED ambient light. You dream - we build!

At a glance

With LOUISE you create the WOW effect in your home and amaze friends and acquaintances. While the mirror TV impresses with its individually conceived design when switched off, it fascinates in action thanks to its dual function with best TV entertainment:

  • Individually designed according to your ideas

  • Blockbuster feeling for your home 

  • Free choice of TV set

  • Choice of different frames and glass types

  • Maximum TV enjoyment thanks to high-brightness screen

  • Optionally with or without LED ambient light
    Made in Germany 

Louise-10.jpg

Which MirrorTV is Right for You?

Name

Louise

Wet area

Chimney

TV size

Up to 32 "

From 43 ”

From 43 ”

TV brand

Mues-Tec

Choice

Choice

Magic Mirror

Black Mirror

Anti-fogging

3drendering.jpg

Get In Touch

Our professional team will be happy to advise you personally!
You dream, we build!

辦公室與視圖

We will get back to you as soon as possible!

開放空間辦公室

Louise-2.jpg

Hinter hochwertigem Spiegelglas versteckt sich ein Fernsehgerät Ihrer Wahl, dass sich in der Kombination zu einem absoluten Interior-Highlight für TV-Genuss auf höchstem Level verwandelt. Egal ob handgefertigter Edelstahlrahmen oder blattgoldverzierte Umrandung – mit dem Spiegel TV zaubern Sie aus Ihrem Zuhause eine Wohlfühloase wie aus dem Designerkatalog. Die passende Beleuchtung im LED-Ambient-Light Style sorgt nicht nur für zusätzliches Staunen sondern auch für einen unverwechselbaren Touch.

Verspiegeltes TV-Unikat als hochwertiges Designelement!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

Rahmen

Ganz egal, welchen Stil Sie bereits in Ihren Wohnräumen präsentieren, Mues-Tec bietet Ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten bei der passenden Rahmenauswahl. Nichts ist unmöglich und der Spiegel TV damit garantiert perfekt auf Ihr Interior ausgerichtet.

Magischer Spiegel

Profitieren Sie von einer Auswahl an hochwertigen Glasoberflächen, die sich durch Widerstandsfähigkeit und eine leichte Reinigung auszeichnen. Jedes Glas entspricht dabei höchsten Qualitätsstandards und sorgt für eine optimale Anpassung des von LOUISE in Ihr Wohnambiente.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
1/2

Nach Maß

Konzipieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihr persönliches Spiegel TV Unikat mit einer TV-Größe bis 75“. Sie haben dabei freie Wahl beim Modell des Fernsehgerät, dem Rahmen und Spiegelglas sowie dem LED-Ambient Light. Sie träumen – wir bauen!

Im Detail

Mit LOUISE sorgen Sie für den WOW-Effekt in Ihrem Zuhause und bringen Freunde und Bekannte zum Staunen. Während der Spiegel TV im ausgeschalteten Zustand mit seinem individuell konzipierten Design besticht, fasziniert er in Aktion dank seiner Doppelfunktion mit bestem TV-Entertainment:

  • Individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen konzipiert

  • Blockbuster Feeling für Zuhause 

  • Freie Wahl des TV-Geräts

  • Auswahl aus versch. Rahmen und Glasarten

  • Höchster TV-Genuss dank hochhellem Bildschirm

  • Wahlweise mit oder ohne LED-Ambient Light

  • Made in Germany 

Louise-10.jpg

Welcher MirrorTV ist der richtige für Sie?

Name

Lorelei

Louise

Nassbereich

Kamin

TV-Größe

Bis 32”

Ab 43”

Ab 43”

TV-Marke

Mues-Tec

Nach Wahl

Nach Wahl

Magic Mirror

Black Mirror

Beschlagschutz

3drendering.jpg

Get In Touch

Unser professionelles Team berät Sie gerne persönlich!
Sie träumen, wir bauen!

辦公室與視圖

Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück!

開放空間辦公室